aNANt: A functional materials database. Currently, hosts more than 11000 materials

Recent news

  • ThSim group congratulates Rafia Ahmad for successfully completeing her PhD and acquiring Postdoctoral position in KAUST, Saudi Arabia.
  • ThSim group congratulates Deya Das for acquiring Postdoctoral position in University of Connecticut, USA.
  • ThSim group congratulates Dr. Atanu Samanta and Dr. Babu Ram Sharma for acquiring Postdoctoral position in Bar-Ilan University, Isreal, and KIST, Korea respectively.
  • ThSim group congratulates Atanu Samanta and Babu Ram Sharma for successfully completing their PhD.
  • ThSim group congratulates Avanish Mishra for getting best poster award "Kawazoe Award" at ACCMS TM 2016.
  • ThSim group congratulates Dr. Aaditya Manjanath for acquiring Postdoctrol position at Yokohama National University, Japan.
  • ThSim group congratulates Dr. Tribhuwan Pandey for acquiring Postdoctrol position in ORNL.
  • ThSim group congratulates Sunny Gupta for receiving PhD position in Rice University.
  • ThSim group congratulates Dr. Pooja and Dr. Arun for acquiring faculty positions at Amity University Lucknow and KEL University Hubali, respectively.
  • ThSim group welcomes all new members of group.
  • News article on our recent work on hydrogen storage in Bangalore Mirror
  • Abhishek K Singh becomes editorial board member of Scientific Report.
  • Ahin received the Shell India Computational Talent Prize (2014).
  • Lab talk on Nanotechweb on our recent article
  • ThSim group congratulates its first student Swastibrata Bhattacharyya for successfully completing her PhD.
  • Deya Das Best Oral Presenter Award Indo-US Workshop on Engineered Electrodes for Electrochemical Energy Storage (April 2014), Chennai.