About Us
  Facilities
  Resources
  Courses
  Contact Us
  Mail (Faculty : Student)
Updated on: March 16, 2014  
     
  FACULTY  
 
 
  FACULTY  |  ASSOCIATE FACULTY  |  FACULTY FELLOWS  |  STAFF  

Last Updated: March 16, 2014
Default faculty mailing address: Materials Research Centre, Indian Institute of Science(IISc), Bangalore - 560012, INDIA.
Phone: Country code-91; Bangalore city code 80 from abroad and 080 from India.

Arun M. Umarji
Professor and Chairman

Ph:
Off: +91-80-2293 2944
Res: +91-80-2337 5479
Fax: +91-80-2360 7316
E-mail: umarji@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

FACULTY PROFILE


K. B. R. Varma,
Professor

Ph: +91-80-2293 2914
Fax: +91-80-2360 0683
E-mail: kbrvarma@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

FACULTY PROFILE


S. B. Krupanidhi
Professor

Ph:
Off: +91-80-2360 1330
Res: +91-80-2341 8550
Fax:+91-80-2360 0683
E-mail: sbk@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

FACULTY PROFILE


S. A. Shivashankar
Professor


Ph:
Off: +91-80-2293 2782
Res: +91-80-2360 1921
Fax:+91-80-2360 7316
E-mail: shivu@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

FACULTY PROFILE


G. Ananthakrishna
Emeritus Professor

INSA Senior Scientist

Ph:
Off: +91-80-2293 2780
Res: +91-80-4167 4240
Fax:+91-80-2360 0683
E-mail: garani@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

FACULTY PROFILE


N. Ravishankar
Professor


Ph: +91-80-2293 3255
Fax:+91-80-2360 7316
E-mail: nravi@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

FACULTY PROFILE


Bikramjit Basu
Professor


Ph: +91-80-2293 3256
Fax:+91-80-2360 7316
E-mail: bikram@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

FACULTY PROFILE


Karuna Kar Nanda
Professor

Ph:
Off: +91-80-2293 2996
Res: +91-80-2360 7696
Fax:+91-80-2360 7316
E-mail: nanda@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

FACULTY PROFILE


Srinivasan Raghavan (Vasu)
Associate Professor

Ph: +91-80-2293 2783
Fax:+91-80-2360 7316
E-mail: sraghavan@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

FACULTY PROFILE


Abhishek Singh
Associate Professor

Ph:+91-80-2293 2784
Fax:+91-80-2360 7316
E-mail: abhishek@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

FACULTY PROFILE


Balram Sahoo
Assistant Professor

Ph:+91-80-2293 2943
Fax:+91-80-2360 7316
E-mail: bsahoo@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

FACULTY PROFILE


Prabeer Barpanda
Assistant Professor

Ph:+91-80-2293 2783
Fax:+91-80-2360 7316
E-mail: prabeer@mrc.iisc.ernet.in

FACULTY PROFILE


 

 

 
© 2014 Materials Research Centre. All rights reserved.